Dedicated to Healthy, Sustainable EMS Delivery

Meetings & Educational Events

 

Add Your Event!

To add an event to the calendar, simply email us with date, time, place and all other pertinent details.  Make sure to include your name and telephone number, so we can contact you with any questions.

Types of national, state, county and local events we will list (all others will be considered):

  • Training Events
  • Conference Programs
  • Sponsored Speakers and Presentations
  • EMS Related Meetings
  • Public Safety Dept. Community Events
  • EMS and Fire Dept. Open Houses
  • Training via Webinar Session
  • Award and Recognition Programs
  • Practical Skills License Testing

Add Your Event Here!

 

















Upcoming events

Tuesday, August 26, 2014 • Green Bay, WI
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 • Green Bay, WI
Thursday, September 11, 2014 • Olympia Resort and Conference Center, Oconomowoc, WI
Monday, September 15, 2014 8:00 AM • Merrill, WI
Monday, September 15, 2014 10:00 AM • Conference Call - Contact Association for Call-in Number
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 6:00 PM • Tundra Lodge & Convention Center, Green Bay, WI
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 • Tundra Lodge, Green Bay, WI ~ Website - www.psow.org
Thursday, September 18, 2014 • Tundra Lodge, Green Bay, WI ~ Website - www.psow.org
Friday, September 19, 2014 • Tundra Lodge, Green Bay, WI ~ Website - www.psow.org
Friday, September 26, 2014 • Milwaukee Fire and Police Training Academy, Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 • Sheraton Hotel, 706 John Nolen Drive, Madison, WI
Monday, October 20, 2014 10:00 AM • Conference Call - Contact Association for Call-in Number
Thursday, November 06, 2014 10:00 AM • Divine Savior Healthcare (Hospital), Portage, WI
Monday, November 17, 2014 10:00 AM • Conference Call - Contact Association for Call-in Number
Tuesday, December 02, 2014 • Sheraton Hotel, 706 John Nolen Drive, Madison, WI
Monday, December 15, 2014 10:00 AM • Conference Call - Contact Association for Call-in Number
Tuesday, February 03, 2015 • Sheraton Hotel, 706 John Nolen Drive, Madison, WI
Tuesday, April 07, 2015 • Sheraton Hotel, 706 John Nolen Drive, Madison, WI
Tuesday, June 02, 2015 • Sheraton Hotel, 706 John Nolen Drive, Madison, WI
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 • Sheraton Hotel, 706 John Nolen Drive, Madison, WI
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 • Sheraton Hotel, 706 John Nolen Drive, Madison, WI
Tuesday, December 01, 2015 • Sheraton Hotel, 706 John Nolen Drive, Madison, WI
Tuesday, February 02, 2016 • Sheraton Hotel, 706 John Nolen Drive, Madison, WI
Tuesday, April 05, 2016 • Sheraton Hotel, 706 John Nolen Drive, Madison, WI
Tuesday, June 07, 2016 • Sheraton Hotel, 706 John Nolen Drive, Madison, WI
Tuesday, August 02, 2016 • Sheraton Hotel, 706 John Nolen Drive, Madison, WI
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 • Sheraton Hotel, 706 John Nolen Drive, Madison, WI
Tuesday, December 06, 2016 • Sheraton Hotel, 706 John Nolen Drive, Madison, WI

Contact Us  |  Subscribe to Email Updates  |  Site Search
Copyright © 2014 Professional Ambulance Association of Wisconsin.  All Rights Reserved

           
           
                 

                                 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software